We would like to offer you the best possible user experience on our website. To do this, we save information about your visit in so-called cookies.
Through the usage of this website, you consent to the usage of cookies. Detailed information about the usage of cookies on this website can be obtained by clicking on “More Information”. At this point, you can also reject the usage of cookies and adjust your browser settings correspondingly.

Locations

Headquarter

Berendsohn AG
Friesenweg 4 (Haus 13)
22763 Hamburg

Tel: +49 40 819090
Fax: +49 40 81909200
E-Mail: germany@berendsohn.com

 

Production & Logistics

Berendsohn AG
Berendsohnstraße 3
D-19071 Brüsewitz

Tel: +49 38874 860
Fax: +49 38874 86200
E-Mail: germany@berendsohn.com

 

International Office Locations

Austria

Berendsohn Ges.m.b.H.
Neue Heimatstraße 1a
A-5082 Grödig

Tel: +43 6246 76021
Fax: +43 6246 72679
E-Mail: austria@berendsohn.com

Switzerland

Berendsohn AG Hamburg
Zweigniederlassung Zürich
Waffenplatzstrasse 64
CH-8002 Zürich

Tel: +41 800 564291
Fax: +41 52 3450703
E-Mail: switzerland@berendsohn.com

Italy

Berendsohn Italiana S.p.A.
Via Stephenson 43/A
I-20157 MilanoT

Tel: +39 02 33430800
Fax: +39 02 33430860
E-Mail: italy@berendsohn.com

Netherlands

Berendsohn International B.V.
Weena 290
3012 NJ Rotterdam

Postbus 23120
3001 KC Rotterdam

Tel: +31 10 2250642
Fax: +31 10 2250643
E-Mail: netherlands@berendsohn.com

Denmark

Tel: +45 281 287 01
E-Mail: denmark@berendsohn.com

Luxembuorg

Tel: +352 621 154408
E-Mail: luxembourg@berendsohn.com

Sweden

Tel: +46 31 7623600
E-Mail: sweden@berendsohn.com

Norway

Tel: +49 40 819090
Fax: +49 40 81909200
E-Mail: norway@berendsohn.com

Poland

Berendsohn Aktiengesellschaft
Spólka Akcyjna oddzial w Polsce
ul. św. Elżbiety 4
50-111 Wrocław

Tel: +48 801 300 101
Fax: +48 801 300102
E-Mail: poland@berendsohn.com

Slovenia & Slovakia

Berendsohn Ges.m.b.H.
Neue Heimatstraße 1a
A-5082 Grödig

Tel: +43 6246 76021
Fax: +43 6246 72679
E-Mail: austria@berendsohn.com